The List of Participants at the Nitto ATP Finals Is Complete

The List of Participants at the Nitto ATP Finals Is Complete

Canadian tennis player Felix Auger-Aliassime and Russian player Andrey Rublev completed the list of participants at the final competition of the year, the Nitto ATP finals, which will take place between the 13th and 20th of November in Turin.

These two players joined Rafael Nadal, Carlos Alcaraz, Casper Ruud, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Novak Djokovic, and Daniil Medvedev, making the list of participants complete and extremely competitive.

The prize pool for this tournament in Turin is a record-breaking sum of $14.75 million. The winner will, if he wins the title without a lost match, earn $4.7 million, which is the highest individual prize in the history of tennis.

Darinka Aleksic has been writing for Tennis Tips since its launch and has been an integral part of our team. Her role is to cover topics regarding everything tennis-related around the globe. From expert equipment reviews to exercise tips and tricks, she covers all the fields with a lot of attention to detail.

Her goal is to deliver top-notch tennis content and keep you up to date with everything in the modern tennis era while also reminding you about the game’s roots and history. Sports have always been a fundamental part of her life ever since she started playing tennis at the age of seven.

About US is more than a website; it’s a thriving community of fellow tennis lovers.

We’re always eager to hear from fellow tennis lovers and are committed to responding promptly.

Lates Posts

Related Posts